If you wish to submit a review of your holiday to Villa Jasmin, Playa Blanca, Lanzarote then please send here.

The reviews of Villa Jasmin really help our future guests and we would also love to hear about your Lanzarote holiday tips and about any bar / restaurant / excursion recommendations you may have.

Do not forget to include the booking name and the dates of your holiday.


Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Diane and Carl – Tunbridge Wells – Kent.

– November 2019 –

“We have been to Lanzarote on many occasions but not stayed this side of Playa Blanca.  Villa Jasmin was one of the nicest villas we have stayed in so thank you for a lovely relaxing week”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Andrew, Kim and girls – Nottingham.

– October 2019 – 

“Wonderful time at the beautiful Villa Jasmin.  First time in Lanzarote and it exceded expectations.  Weather fantastic, perfect temperature.  We’ve stayed in a few villas over the years and this is up there with the best.  Pool heating worked a treat, especially if covered up when not in use.  The hot tub a real bonus.  Grass area great for playing with my girls aged 5 and 3.  Loved having options to dine.

Aqualava was a fun day.  Lazy river great.  But 1.2m height restriction on big slides which was a shame.  Rancho Texas a good day out.  Aside from the Dolphin Show, eldest enjoyed the exhibiton on how Canaries were formed.  The waterpark at Rancho Texas was pretty good with 2 slides without height restrictions.  Had some great times rock climbing by the lighthouse.  My 5 year old loved it.  Flamingo Beach was our favorite – shallow and calm.  Lots of fish to snorkle.  Wanting a run/walk?  Did a beautiful 8km/5 mile route from the villa to sea by Kamezi Villas, to Flamingo Beach and back round the lighthouse. Recommend doing 15 minutes before sunrise so you’ve not got sun in your eyes and not too hot.  Also a 8-9 km route from villa to Montana Roja round the crater, through the crater and back.  Don’t do what I did and take a short cut up the south side – steep, loose rocks – scary!

Restaurants:

Gusto – great lunch.  Tried to get in twice for dinner but booked.

La Flamenca – We went for tapas which was abit average.  Main menu probably better.

El Argentino – Fantastic steaks and wonderful seaviews being abit higher.  Doesn’t look much from the road but glad we went here.

Luna Rossa – Next to El Argentino.  Decent Italian.  View would have been great but it was raining.

Marina Rubicon – Really glad we went here.  Lovely setting and atmosphere overlooking the Marina.  Ate at Cafe del Puerto which was my favorite and Liken.

Overall, we had a wonderful 9 days at Villa Jasmin and would love to come back”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Family from Burnley.

– October 2019 –

“Absolutely fantastic stay here.  We have all loved this beautiful villa on an amazing island.  Thank you”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Bashams – Braintree, Essex.

– August 2019 –

“Another truly amazing stay at Villa Jasmin.  We don’t want to go home!!  We done a very large shop at Lidl and just relaxed all day, every day.  Weather has been lovely too.  We have gifted Villa Jasmin with 6 new wine glasses to say thank you.  We will be back!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Louise, Stuart, Alice and Martha.

– July 2019 – 

“First time staying at this wonderful villa and definately won’t be the last.  Couldn’t have asked for more – so clean and well equipped, fantastic pool and hot tub and perfect location within walking distance of all amenities.  We will be back for 4 weeks in January, can’t wait!!  Thank you for a fantastic stay”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sarah, Andrew, Charlotte and Chloe.

– July 2019 –

“This was out first time staying in a villa and we have had an amazing time!  Pool and hot tub are fab and our two girls (11 and 7) have loved staying in this beautiful villa.  Would definately come again, Thank you!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Linda and Chris – Cannock.

– June 2019 –

“We have stayed many times in this area but this is by far the most superior villa.  Came across it by chance, how lucky were we!  Had a wonderful holiday and hope to book again.  So sad not to be returning here in September when its already booked for our dates.  Many thanks for letting us stay in your villa”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Catherine and Lawrence – Herfordshire.

 – May 2019 –

“We’ve been to Faro Park many times, but easily this is our favourite villa.  We’ve had a lovey time; fab weather, beautiful villa, peace and quiet.  What more can you ask for?  Many, many thanks.  We will certainly be back in the near future”.

 Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Sinclairs.

– February 2019 –

“We have had another fabulous holiday in Villa Jasmin.  Even the weather was perfect!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Nadine.

– January 2019 –

“Lovely outside area, amazing hot tub.  Extremely clean villa”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Paula, David and girls.

– January 2019 –

First visit to Villa Jasmin and had a lovely time.  Family enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi.  Perfect location for us as we enjoyed the stroll down the seafront with aim to get to the Marina.  Will definately be looking at rebooking for another winter holiday.  Thanks”.

 Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Olivers.

– November 2018 –

“Back again and will return next year.  Its such a lovely villa”.

 Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Bob, Paula and boys – Bedfordshire.

– August 2018 –

“Our second visit and just as good as we remembered it!  This time, we visited Museo Lagomar which was amazing, Puerto Calero where we saw how the other half live and also feeling quite energetic, we walked to the top of Montana Roja which is the dormant volcano to the left as you look from the garden – fantastic views of Playa Blanca and the Southern tip of the island and well worth the climb.  Hope you enjoy the villa as much as we did!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Kate, Dave and Bailey – Cleveland.

– August 2018 –

“First time to Lanzarote, wont be the last, don’t want to leave.  Great villa, one of the best we’ve stayed in.  Lots of home comforts.  Personally I don’t come on holiday to watch TV but our son (who’s autistic) loved being able to watch his Discovery Channels!

Did lots of Volcano themed things – Montanas Del Fuego, Cueva de Los Verdes, Jameos del Agua, Montana Roja.  Definately worth waiting until later in the day to go to avoid the crowds. 

More to explore so going home to check out flights for next year!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Gilchrists.

– August 2018 –

“Lovely villa, one of the best weve stayed in.  Very well appointed.  First visit to Lanzarote – loved it!  Will be back!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Stevensons.

– August 2018 –

“We had a fantastic time again.  Thankyou! :)”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Julie, Callum, Lou and Brendan – Bristol.

– July/August 2018 –

“This is a great villa, with everything you need and more (even though we didn’t turn on the tv etc at all during our stay)!  The beds, pillows were as good as being at home!

We hired a car for most of our stay and used it to do a couple of larger supermarket shops (Hipodino – Playa Blanca).  It was also great to explore and go off the beaten track.  One such place is Playa Quemeda, not too far along the coast and signposted from the LZ-02 – the best tuna steak ever!  But very little else, still worth it.  Not far away along abit is Puerto Calero – a small marina, bars and restaurants and some designer shops.

If you are thinking of going to Timanfaya, get there for 10am or go later for 2pm (last entry 3pm).  We arrived about 11am and queued for an hour or more.

If you don’t have a car, the bus service is brilliant and runs from early morning until fairly late, about quarter to and quarter past the hour from the shops at Faro Park.  It costs 1 euro 40 single per adult all the way to Marina Rubicon.  Taxis are cheap too and if theres a group of you, it may be cheaper than the bus!

All the restaurants at Faro Park are great and we especially like La Moka/The Snug for breakfast/lunch.  Their Sangria is the best.  If you’re into your beer, you must try Roscos Beer House in Playa Blanca.  Specialises in Belgian beers and has an extensive range of bottles and some great ones on tap.  Another great place is the Flagship bar at the far end of Marina Rubicon.  It is set behine and above some shops and we had the best tapas of our stay. 

However long you’re here and whatever you decide to do, you’re going to have a great time in this villa”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Woodhouses.

– July 2018 –

“Excellent villa.  All we needed and more.  Loved the pool and hot tub which were kept scrupulously clean throughout our stay”

 Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Jane, Ellen and Euan – York.

– July 2018 –

“First time in Lanzarote but will be back – loved the villa too!

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sue, Richard, Jessica – Sutton Coldfield.

– May 2018 –

“Another fantastic stay at Villa Jasmin, our 4th time back.  Had a brill holiday,  Villa is first class as always, will definately be back, thank you”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Michelle and Mark – Chester.

– March 2018 –

“A very relaxing week in a lovely villa!  Thank you”.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Sinclairs.

– February 2018 –

“Once again we have had a fabulous time.  This year more so than ever with the improvements to the pool and the internet tv.  Villa Jasmin really is perfect.  We would very much like to book again for 2019, I will confirm dates when I get home.  Really don’t want to leave tomorrow with the prospect of sub zero temperatures at home!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Olivers.

– November 2017 –

“Yet again a fab time.  Sorry to go back home.  2nd time this year, its such a shame I could come more!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Bashams – Braintree.

– 30th October 2017 –

“The Bashams had yet another terrible stay at Villa Jasmin!!!  Forgot just how lovely and relaxing it is here.  The sun shone everyday we were here too!  Didn’t hear the words, “I’m bored once!  Wish we could live here for ever!  Back to reality in a few days 🙁  We won’t leave it so long to return back this time.  Our last comment in the guest book was August 2011!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Clarkes, Sheffield.

– 19th Oct 2017 –

“Lovely villa, very quiet and in a perfect spot for all shops.  Pool is fab and used it every day.  Comfy beds and all that you need in the villa.  Will be returning soon I hope, thank you.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Spencers.

– 05/10/2017 –

“Fab!  We will be back!! xx”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Stevensons, Bedfordshire.

– 09/08/2017 –

“We love the location of the villa, being quiet and peaceful.  As mentioned many times, villa was great and left us wanting for nothing.

We visited most of the restaurants Faro Park and our favoroute was Dal Trevisano.  We visited Mirador Del Rio, Jameous del Agua and La Cueva de las Verdes but don’t do what we did and pay for each visit as you could get a ticket (discounted) that lets you visit all three!  Our twin 10 year olds loved Aqua Lava Water Park as well as the beach at Papagayo but its a long bumpy ride!!  They enjoyed Montanas Del Fuego but not the 90 minute queue so go early or later in the pm.  

We left asking ourselves why only 8 days!! Enjoy!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by The Olivers.

– 26/03/2017 –

“We think this is about the 4th time we have stayed and the villa just keeps getting better. New mattress much appreciated, pool lovely and warm and got used many times.  We are happy holidaying here and can’t wait until we come back.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by David and Pat Solihull.

– 11/03/2017 –

“This beautiful villa is absolutely perfect.  I forgot how many times we have stayed here. I think that says it all!  A lovely holiday once again.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Eddie, Leeds.

– 14/02/2017 –

“Had a wonderful holiday here, villa is beautiful with lots of room and very comfortable beds.  The heated hot tub and pool were perfect for those cloudy days!  Would definately come here again.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Evans family

– 11/08/2016 –

“3rd villa we have stayed in the Faro Park area and by far the best.  We will be back – Thank you”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Darren, Rachel, Danny and Sara, Halifax.

– 15/07/2016 –

“2nd stay at Villa Jasmin and another fantastic holiday.  Absolutely everything you could ever need! Management company fantastic.  We will be back.  Thanks for letting us stay in your wonderful villa x x x x”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Fiona and Frank, 2 children and grandparents!

– 24/03/2016 –

“Perfect villa.  Had a great time.  Love Playa Blanca dn have been many times.  Will look out for your villa being available on our next trip!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Pat and David from Solihull

– 12/03/16 –

“Once again, a lovely holiday!  Villa was perfect.  Now back to reality!!  Will be back!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Dennis, Jill, Keven and Jane from Scarborough

– 06/03/2016 –

“Great stay.  Villa perfect for our needs.  Hope to return soon.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Karen, Bruce, Rachel and Sophie

– 12/02/16 –

“Beautiful villa, everything we hoped it would be and more.  Every facility we needed.  Beds really comfy and pool and hot tub are fantastic.  Highly recommend the Dal Trevisano Restaurant round at the local shops, wonderful authentiic Italian pizza, steak cooked to melt in the mouth – perfection and great kids choices 🙂  We have loved our time here and hope to return one day soon.  Thank you for an amazing home from home.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Ken and family from Newmarket

– 04/10/2015 –

“Had a fantastic holiday, could not wish for a better villa.  Quiet location, everything you need is provided for.  We cannot wait to come back!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Gary, Valerie and teenage sons

– 19/08/15 –

“Fantastic comfortable villa, well equipped and homely.  We loved the pool for early morning swims and the hot tub for sheer indulgence in the evening.  Local restaurants are all great places to eat.

Best villa we have rented and we would recommend to anyone for a relaxing chilled holiday.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Darren and Rachael

– 05/07/15 –

“Fantastic villa, will definately be returning.  Beautiful decor and everything you need.  Lovely island, lovely people.  Thanks!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Lorraine from Cork

– 02/06/15 –

“We came on our honeymoon thanks to my family who have stayed here many times.  Absolutely PERFECT!!! (And we hope to be back!).”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Paul and Julie from Warrington

– 19/03/15 –

“Great holiday, everything we needed in the villa.  Especially the hot tub!!  We will definately be back! Thank you to the owners.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Karen and Bill from Great Yarmouth

– 07/02/15 –

“What an amazing holiday!  Villa perfect, quiet and peaceful.  Enjoyed the swimming pool. dvd’s and books. Rental car a must. Visited most parts of the island.  Local bakery round the corner a must for breakfast and Port of Call local restaurant for evening meal.  Reasonably priced and excellent food. Thanks for a relaxing holiday!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Richard, Katie, Summer and Grace from Birmingham

– 31/01/15 –

“Lovely quiet family villa and with a hire car, getting around was nice and easy.  Unfortunately we were unlucky with the weather but soon found plenty to do.  The market at Marina Rubicon is worth a look.  You can add us to the list of recommendations for the Port of Call around the corner.  Very good food.  Thank you to the owners.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Pat from Solihill

– 02/02/2014 –

“Our third time in this villa, which I think says it all. We all had a very relaxing holiday, the villa has everything you could possibly need and was very clean. There was ample room for all five of us with the extension and we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Many thanks Becky and a big thank you also to the management who looked after us very well.”

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Pat from Solihull

–  01/04/2013 –

Our second time in this villa.It really does have something for everyone. It was exceptionly clean and cleaned half way through the week. The pool and hot tub were also thoughly cleaned twice a week. The poolman was very friendly and helpful with his knowledge of Playa Blanca. A car is ideal in order to get the best from any sightseeing.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by John from Barnstaple

– 12/02/2013 –

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Jasmin. Lovely villa and facilities in quiet location. Easy to walk along the front to Playa Blanca but having a rental car for our stay enabled us to easily get out and explore everything. The villa was well serviced and cleaned during our stay and the pool lovely and warm and well maintained. Having Wifi was also a big plus. Anyone thinking of renting a Villa in Playa Blanca area would not be disappointed with what this one offers.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Nathan from Gateshead

– 25/11/2012 –

The most stunning villa I have rented. pool was lovely and clean. Villa was very well maintained. Villa is in quite relaxing location, no noisy neighbors. I would highly recommend.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Colin from Wallasey

– 31/08/2012 –

We stayed in Villa Jasmin for 3 weeks from 2nd August – 23rd August and we found the villa to be fantastic, everything you could possibly need was there.We must say that as previously stated a car is a necessity even though there is a couple of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance of the villa.The pool and hot tub was cleaned meticulously every 3 days by “Steve” who also gave good knowledge and advice about Playa Blanca, the villa itself was cleaned and towels changed twice a week,bedding changed weekly.We would definetely recommend this villa as we had a fabulous holiday.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Pat from Solihull

– 30/03/2012 –

A lovely relaxing holiday. The villa was superb, much better than the photographs show, as the garden has now been landscaped with the addition of astroturf and a wall. The wi-fi was an added bonus.We would love to return.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Kirsy from Glasgow

– 27/09/2011 –

This villa was beautiful, in a lovely location. Very quiet which was exactly what we were looking for. There are a few shops approx 5 mins away but car hire is advisable as it is a fair distance from town centre. Some nice walks available locally. I would definately recommend this villa.

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Alison from Liverpool

– 07/09/2011 –

“What can I say, the pictures looked excellent but when you get there it is even nicer!! As many people have said before, it has everything you could want, you do need a car but it was easy for us to find when we arrived even in the dark!!! The pool and hot tub were regularly cleaned and the towels are changed twice a week but the utility was a winner anyway with a washing machine so we just used that on a night and put them out to dry overnight!! We had an amazing time with lots to do, even has games, cds and a PS2 for the kids with kareoke and TV quizes, we used it most nights when not dining out, would definately live in Lanzarote and would love to live somewhere like Villa Jasmin, how the other half live 🙂 you will not be disappointed xx Alison, Stu and family xx”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sheila from Cork

– 15/07/2011 –

“This was our 2nd visit to Villa Jamin and we loved it once again. Everything was there that we needed to make our holiday most enjoyable. The pool and hot tub were well maintained. The surrounding area was quite and peaceful. Shops nearby for essentials. Will definately be returning”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Clive from Coventry

– 11/12/2010 –

“stayed in viila jasmin for 2 weeeks ,, excellent villa , everything you could possibly need washing machine , internet ,films etc , pool and hot tub fantastic , cleaners very polite, pool man went out of his way to tell us of good places to go …. car hire a must ,, overall 10/10 could not of wished for anymore thankyou clive and tracie 25/11/10 to 9/12/2010”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Gareth from Newburgh

– 31/10/2010 –

“My family stayed for 2 weeks and had a very relaxing break. Villa is in a quiet area, with a nice view of the light house and just about see the sea. All neighbours are quiet. Pool was perfect and the hot tub a really nice touch. Out side dinning area was amazing and we ate there every meal. Lounge was a little dark in the evening if we sat inside, but not a problem. Definately need a car when staying here, but worth it for the quietness. I would highly reconmend this villa (and I am a fussy bloke!)” 

Value: Good , Met expectations: Yes , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Tracy from Atherstone

– 30/09/2010 –

“We couldnot have wished for a excellent villa it was fantastic everything u could wish for home from home thank u xxxxxxxx” .

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sue from St Helens

– 06/08/2010 –

“Lovely comfortable villa with lots of extra amenities: private pool, hot tub, wifi, air con & full sky tv package. Situated in a quiet part of Playa Blanca (we hired a car to get the most out of our visit) it made for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Would definitely stay here in the future.

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sheila from Cork, Ireland

– 13/07/2010 –

“Villa Jasmin was everything we hoped for and more. Everything we needed was on hand and this made our stay so relaxing. Villa is situated in a beautiful quite peacefull area of Playa Blanca.Swimming Pool and Hot Tub were perfect and well maintained. I would highly recomend Villa Jasmin.”

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Naomi from Northampton

– 19/08/2009 –

“Villa Jasmin is gorgeous inside and the pool and hot tub are fab. The cleaners and the pool man were lovely and really helpful. Canal travel transfer was excellent and good value for money. Overall a relaxing week.”

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Christine from Halifax

– 13/07/2009 –

“Many thanks for letting us share your home for a wonderful relaxing 2 wks holiday. As this was my first ever online booking away from a leading villa company i was a little apprehensive but Villa Jasmin exceeded all our expectations. We were very pleased with the warm welcoming feel ie: flowers-wine-music playing in villa on our arrival. Villa Jasmin is highly recommended for a relaxing holiday either for 2 oldies like us or younger couples with children, everything you could possibly need is provided, Sky Tv-dvd player-playstation-even toys, books & games for the kids. The villa is spotlessly clean and furnished to a high standard, bed linnen, towels etc are all good quality. Pool wonderful, outside dinning area fantastic. Highly recommended to all. Many thanks again..

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Allie from Swindon

– 21/01/2009 –

“I was so impressed with Villa Jasmin when looking on the internet, BUT it was so much better on arrival and during our stay the service provided throughtout our stay was FANTASTIC. I would & Have already highly recommended to family and friends to choose Villa Jasmin for any future holidays in Lanzarote. A home from home with so many personal touches. Thankyou Allie x”

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Sandra from Stourbridge

– 29/11/2008 –

“The villa was beautiful, everything you require. the jacuzzi lovely. The pool maintenance man was friendly and helpful. The taxis were cheap and arrived at the villa within 5 minutes. We booked a taxi for arrival and departure to take us to and from the villa and they were very good. The company were Canal Travel and you can book over the internet. We hope to return in the future. Would like to say thank you to Becky for easy booking.”

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Ron from Kinross

– 05/11/2008 –

“1 week, end of September 2008. Villa is one of the best I have stayed in. I would and will go again. Get the hot tub worth the money. When you go on any holiday there is always problems ( not at this villa ) clean / well set out / lovely pool / great eating area / fabulous hot tub / and you get full sky programs to chill out in the evening. and a nice quiet area” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Kay from Laindon Essex

– 05/11/2008 –

“1 week, end of September 2008. Villa is one of the best I have stayed in. I would and will go again. Get the hot tub worth the money. When you go on any holiday there is always problems ( not at this villa ) clean / well set out / lovely pool / great eating area / fabulous hot tub / and you get full sky programs to chill out in the evening. and a nice quiet area” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Kay from Laindon Essex

– 19/10/2008 –

“Loved the villa, nicely furnished, very clean and comfortable. Would loved to have had it again next year for our honeymoon but sadly it is booked. The pool is lovely and the Jacuzzi is a fab extra that we really enjoyed.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

 Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Jordan from Donington

– 14/09/2008 –

“the villa was far better than i ever thought it would be, the holiday would have been better if we had rented a car but I was happy staying at the villa all day, the pool and hot tub where amazing and the cleaning service staff where very friendly and helpfull, I would definately go again. 10/10” 

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Rosanne, Ballynahinch

– 27/07/2008 –

“We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Villa Jasmin and hope to return in the not too distant future. The location was perfect – because it is in a residential area, we found it to be peaceful, quiet and private. We hired a car and would highly recommend this, especially with a young family as this means Playa Blanca is easily accessible, as is the rest of the island. We found the villa to be extremely clean and finished to a very high standard. It is tastefully decorated and was like a home away from home. Every last little thing was thought of, even books and toys for the kids Although there is no shallow end in the pool, our children loved it and spent hours in it every day. It was bliss relaxing in the hot tub at the end of the day!! We would definitely recommend Villa Jasmin to anyone considering staying in it!” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Lindsey from Leicester

– 09/06/2008  –

“Just a little out of town..but still loved it” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Hawksley family, Kent

–  02/06/2008 –

“Very clean villa fully equipped with all mod cons. Hot tub lovely as well as heated pool. Didnt hire a car wished we would have but had lovely walks into Playa Blanca and back via bars and resturants. Kids didnt want to go home . Would recommend this villa to all friends and family. We will be back very soon.”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Jason from Llanelli

– 19/05/2008 –

“we have stayed in a number of villas in various countries for the past five years and i am pleased to say that villa jasmin is the best presented & equipped we have stayed in.The location is ideal even if you dont have a car as taxi fare is less than 5 euros into Playa Blanca central.We have never had such a relaxing holiday and we will be booking to go back.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by David from Swaffham

– 19/05/2008 –

“we have stayed in a number of villas in various countries for the past five years and i am pleased to say that villa jasmin is the best presented & equipped we have stayed in.The location is ideal even if you dont have a car as taxi fare is less than 5 euros into Playa Blanca central.We have never had such a relaxing holiday and we will be booking to go back.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent 

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by David from Swaffham

– 11/04/2008 –

“lovely property in a quiet setting. Pool and hot tub are fantastic. Great access to the coastal path. Villa very clean and tidy with homely and stylish comforts. can’t wait to go back…” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent 

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Daniel & Keri, Glasgow

– 09/01/2008 –

“A lovely villa finished to highest standard and in immaculate condition. Loved all the little finishing touches and extras. The villa is in a lovely quiet location. We would recommend the villa and would definately come back.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Bill from Solihull

– 02/12/2007 –

“An outstanding property, beautifully presented and with every luxury. I have no hesitation recommending this to anyone who is looking for a peaceful, relaxing holiday in a lovely villa. Ideal for honeymoons, adult and family holidays – if you want to be in the centre of nightlife and in walking distance to bars/restaurants, this is not for you.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Phil from Leicester

– 10/11/2007 –

“Fantastic villa in a wonderfully quiet location. Very thoughtfull extras -bottle of wine, tea and coffee, toiletries in the bathrooms, dvd`s and cd`s for our use etc. Full marks for responding to your previous guests by having the dining area filled in – sat out there every night no problem. Thanks again” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Colin from Ross on Wye

– 29/10/2007 –

“Lovely Villa, warm pool, overall very nice indeed!” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Yes , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Smith family

– 03/08/2007 –

“26th July – 2nd August 2007. Villa Jasmin is an exceptional villa. It is even much better than it looks on the website and has everything you could possibly need. Thankyou – I will be back!”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Stephen, Birmingham

– 03/08/2007 –

“I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you ever so much for helping to organise my holiday. We had an amazing time, the villa was fantastic and the resort was great as well. We are definitely planning on going back. Once again many thanks, all your help and advice really did make our holiday”

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Rhodri, Haverfordwest

– 23/07/2007 –

“The villa was fantastic and very clean and well equipped. We especially loved the pool and were in it every day! We had a brilliant holiday and would highly recommend the villa. Thank you so much.” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Lee from Corby

– 25/06/2007 –

“Everything was perfect, just as we wanted it to be. This Villa had everything we needed and more to enable us to have our last holiday before we have our 1st Child in September. A big thank you. Anyone interested in going, definately book this Villa. I even went looking to see how much they were to buy one of our own. 10 out of 10 A+” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Tim from London

– 09/05/2007 –

“The villa was very fresh and clean as befits its Dec ’06 build date. It was well equipped (TV, DVD, Sky, Playstation, everything you could need in the kitchen) and nicely presented with good quality fixtures and fittings that lent a luxurious feel. The heated pool was clean and warm although with the wind chill factor my 9 month old son’s 4 teeth were chattering after a while. As it is in a new build area the vegetation has not grown up yet which leaves you a little exposed. Grass in the garden would have been ideal for our crawling baby but the pumice is in keeping with the surrounding area. The only problem we encountered was the lack of shelter from the wind. A window on the wall surrounding the alfresco dining would soon resolve this (as most of the surrounding villas already have). The walk along the promenade to Playa Blanca town centre was lovely but be warned it took us the best part of two hours. A hire car is essential as there is not much near by. Overall a nice quiet place to stay. ” 

Value: Excellent , Met expectations: Yes – satisfied , Recommend: Yes , Overall: Good

Villa Jasmin, Lanzarote – Review submitted by Lisa from Nottingham

– 02/04/2007 –

“Villa Jasmin was situated in a very quiet residential area approx 5 mins drive from Playa Blanca centre. A car is essential as there are no real facilities within walking distance and the area is very dark at night. The villa itself was excellent. It was very new having only been completed in Dec 06 and was finished to a high standard with marble floors throughout, leather sofas, flat screen tv and well equipped kitchen. Beds were very comfy and bed linen was very good quality also. Good for small children – our daughter was 16 months and a cot and high chair were provided free of charge. The outdoor pool was great – very well heated (like a bath!) which is essential, especially in winter. The only slight downside to the property was it was impossible to enjoy the al fresco dining due to the strong wind which was fairly constant and quite cool, especially in the morning and evening, although it was March so I’m sure this wouldn’t be a problem in the summer months. Overall, an excellent property for a relaxing holiday.” 

Value: Good , Met expectations: Exceeded them , Recommend: Definitely , Overall: Excellent